Eagle Scoutes

Five Young Men received their Eagle Scout Awards, Sunday, December 29, 2019. They are members of Troop 15 from the Star 1st Ward. Romney Hobson, Kelton Hanks, Brett Williams, Deegan Hanks and Jacob Brown. 

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.